Our instructors will take you through the necessary steps to gain a thorough understanding of firearms safety, the concealed carry lifestyle, shooting fundamentals and more. You will learn above and beyond the necessary requirements from our instructors as they make sure you understand all the legalities and responsibilities that come with carrying. Afterwards you will be given all materials necessary to apply for your permit to carry in Oregon and Utah. This class will also certify you under the new law 1639!
This class is approximately 4 hours long.
Please note that if any paperwork needs to be replaced (forms, fingerprints, certificates, etc.), you will be charged $15.
PRICE: $100 (non-refundable)
SCHEDULE: The course is 4 hours in length and takes place solely in the classroom.
- Driver's License
- Wa State Conceal License if you have it.